‘BILLY IDOL: LAS VEGAS 2019’ ANNOUNCED!

Palms Casino Resort and Live Nation present Billy Idol: Las Vegas 2019 Presented by SiriusXM. The 10-show run begins Jan. 18, 2019 and continues with dates throughout January and October 2019.

“Steve Stevens, my band and I have played Vegas many times and it’s always been a blast. We can’t stay away! Las Vegas keeps us coming back for more. Let’s make these shows at the Pearl Theater at Palms Casino Resort the best yet!”—Billy Idol

Billy Idol: Las Vegas 2019 dates:

January 2019:
January 18 (Friday)
January 19 (Saturday)
January 23 (Wednesday)
January 25 (Friday)
January 26 (Saturday)

October 2019:
October 04 (Friday)
October 05 (Saturday
October 09 (Wednesday)
October 11 (Friday)
October 12 (Saturday)

Billy Idol Las Vegas 2019 Ticket and VIP Meet & Greet presale begins Wednesday, September 19 at 10am Pacific Time with passcode: VITALIDOL Tickets go on sale to the public Friday, September 21 at 10am Pacific Time.

TICKETS

Follow @billyidol on Instagram: http://instagram.com/billyidol