BILLY IDOL’S ‘LIVE TRANSMISSION’ ON SIRIUSXM!

Hear Billy Idol’s brand new satellite radio program LIVE TRANSMISSION exclusively on SiriusXM’s 1st Wave Channel 33! See the current show broadcast schedule below:

UPCOMING BROADCASTS:
Tuesday, Nov 01 at 8pm ET/5pm PT (Will replay Thursday, Nov 3 at 11pm ET/8pm PT)
Tuesday, Nov 15 at 8pm ET/5pm PT (Will replay Thursday, Nov 17 at 11pm ET/8pm PT)
Tuesday, Nov 29 at 8pm ET/5pm PT (Will replay Thursday, Dec 1 at 11pm ET/8pm PT
Tuesday, Dec 13 at 8pm ET/5pm PT (Will replay Thursday, Dec 15 at 11pm ET/8pm PT)
Tuesday, Dec 27 at 8pm ET/5pm PT (Will replay Thursday, Dec 29 at 11pm ET/8pm PT)

For the SiriusXM 1st Wave’s ongoing weekly programming schedule click here.

GET SIRIUSXM NOW

SIRIUSXM FREE TRIAL OFFER


IDOLIZE YOURSELF & SHARE:
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterestshare on TumblrGoogle+Email to someone