EXCLUSIVE CONCERT BROADCAST!

SiriusXM Presents Billy Idol LIVE at House of Blues Las Vegas, recorded earlier this year during his ongoing Billy Idol: Forever engagement! Hear this exclusive concert broadcast on 1st Wave, SiriusXM channel 33, on August 31 at 7pm Eastern & 7pm Pacific, with encore airings continuing through Labor Day Weekend.

SiriusXM has turned on inactive satellite radios so you can enjoy 60 Free channels now through September 6, including 1st Wave! Learn more at http://www.siriusxm.com/listenfree

Complete Broadcast Schedule:
Wed, 8/31 – 7pm ET / 4pm PT
Wed, 8/31 – 10pm ET / 7pm PT
Thu, 9/1 – 4pm ET / 1pm PT
Fri, 9/2 – 1pm ET / 10am PT
Sat, 9/3 – 10am ET / 7pm PT
Sat, 9/3 – 6pm ET / 3pm PT
Sun, 9/4 – 3pm ET / 12noon PT
Mon, 9/5 (Labor Day) – 12noon ET / 9am PT
Mon, 9/5 (labor day) – 9pm ET / 6pm PT

SIRUISXM-LISTEN FREE TRIAL


IDOLIZE YOURSELF & SHARE:
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterestshare on TumblrGoogle+Email to someone