BILLY IDOL + BRYAN ADAMS DATES ANNOUNCED

LOS ANGELES (April 29, 2019) – This summer, two rock legends – Bryan Adams and Billy Idol – will hit the road together for an epic run of U.S. co-headlining dates. Produced by Live Nation, the special limited 8-city outing kicks off August 1st in Gilford, NH and will also make stops in Uncasville, CT, Wantagh, NY, Syracuse, NY, Clarkston, MI, Darien Center, NY, and Holmdel, NJ, before wrapping August 12th in Bristow, VA.

The tour will mark the first time ever the two indelible musicians have played together on the same stage. Between both of them, they have sold over 100 million records and sold out thousands of shows around the world. With Idol having 8 top 20 hits and Adams having 13 himself, fans can expect one memorable night of incredible music spanning both artists’ careers.

Thu Aug 01
Gilford, NH
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
– – – – – – – –
Sat Aug 03
Uncasville, CT
Mohegan Sun
– – – – – – – –
Sun Aug 04
Wantagh, NY
Jones Beach Theater
– – – – – – – –
Tue Aug 06
Syracuse, NY
St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
– – – – – – – –
Wed Aug 07
Clarkston, MI
DTE Energy Music Theater
– – – – – – – –
Fri Aug 09
Darien Center, NY
Darien Lake Amphitheater
– – – – – – – –
Sat Aug 10
Holmdel, NJ
PNC Bank Arts Center
– – – – – – – –
Mon Aug 12
Bristow, VA
Jiffy Lube Live

IDOL Fan Presale begins Wed, May 1 at 10am ET with passcode: BFI
Public onsale is Fri, May 3 at 10am ET.

TICKET INFO

Follow @billyidol on Instagram: http://instagram.com/billyidol


IDOLIZE YOURSELF & SHARE:
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
share on Tumblr
Tumblr
Email to someone
email