vip_upgrade1

Date Location Venue Country Tickets  
November 5 (Wed) Birmingham, UK O2 Academy United Kingdom BUY TIX
VIP UPGRADE
November 7 (Fri) Dublin, IE Vicar Street Ireland BUY TIX
VIP UPGRADE
November 9 (Sun) London, UK Eventim Apollo Hammersmith United Kingdom BUY TIX
VIP UPGRADE
November 10 (Mon) Manchester, UK O2 Apollo United Kingdom BUY TIX
VIP UPGRADE
November 12 (Wed) Stuttgart, DE Porsche Arena Germany BUY TIX
VIP UPGRADE
November 13 (Thu) Frankfurt, DE Jahrhunderthalle Germany BUY TIX
VIP UPGRADE
November 16 (Sun) Amsterdam, NL Heineken Music Hall Netherlands BUY TIX
VIP UPGRADE
November 18 (Tue) Dusseldorf, DE Mitsubishi Electric Halle Germany BUY TIX
VIP UPGRADE
November 19 (Wed) Brussels, BE Royal Circus Belgium BUY TIX
VIP UPGRADE
November 21 (Fri) Nuremberg, DE Arena Germany BUY TIX
VIP UPGRADE
November 22 (Sat) Lucern, CH Messe Lucerne Switzerland BUY TIX
VIP UPGRADE
November 23 (Sun) Milan, IT Fabrique Italy BUY TIX
VIP UPGRADE

IDOLIZE YOURSELF & SHARE:
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebookshare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail to someone

SEE YOU ON THE ROAD SOON!