Billy Idol LIVE! 2018

BILLY IDOL

Date Location Venue Country Tickets  
April 28 (Sat) Biloxi, MS Beau Rivage Resort & Casino United States TICKETS
April 29 (Sun) Jacksonville, FL Monster Energy Welcome To Rockville United States TICKETS
May 1 (Tue) Atlanta, GA Coca-Cola Roxy United States TICKETS
May 3 (Thu) West Palm Beach, FL SunFest United States TICKETS
May 6 (Sun) Concord, NC Carolina Rebellion United States TICKETS
May 24 (Thu) Valley Center, CA Harrah’s Resort United States TICKETS
Presale Wed. Jan 17 at 10am PT. Presale password: cyberpunk. General onsale Fri. Jan 19 at 10am PT.
May 26 (Sat) Napa Valley, CA BottleRock United States TICKETS
May 27 (Sun) Indio, CA Fantasy Springs Resort Casino United States TICKETS
Presale Wed. Jan 17 at 10am PT. Presale password: cyberpunk. General onsale Fri. Jan 19 at 10am PT.
June 16 (Sat) Nickelsdorf, AT Nova Rock Festival Austria TICKETS
June 18 (Mon) Brussels, BE Forest National Belgium TICKETS
June 20 (Wed) Manchester, UK O2 Apollo United Kingdom TICKETS
June 21 (Thu) Birmingham, UK O2 Academy United Kingdom TICKETS
June 23 (Sat) London, UK O2 Academy Brixton United Kingdom TICKETS
June 25 (Mon) Esch-sur-Alzette, LU Rockhal Luxembourg TICKETS
June 26 (Tue) Regensburg, DE Donau Arena Germany TICKETS
June 28 (Thu) Padova, IT Gran Teatro Geox Italy TICKETS
June 30 (Sat) Zajecar, RS Guitar Festival Serbia TICKETS
FREE FESTIVAL SHOW
July 2 (Mon) Budapest, HU Budapest Park Open Air Hungary TICKETS
July 3 (Tue) Munich, DE Tollwood Festival Germany TICKETS
July 6 (Fri) Zurich, CH Hallenstadion Switzerland TICKETS
July 14 (Sat) Halle, DE Peissnitz Insel Germany TICKETS
July 15 (Sun) Weert, NL Bospop Festival Netherlands TICKETS
July 17 (Tue) Koln, DE Tanzbrunnen Germany TICKETS
July 19 (Thu) Berlin, DE Zitadelle Germany TICKETS
July 21 (Sat) Slupsk, PL Charlotta Valley Poland TICKETS
July 22 (Sun) Hamburg, DE Stadtpark Germany TICKETS
July 25 (Wed) Furuvik, SE Furuviksparken Sweden TICKETS
FREE SHOW WITH PARK ADMISSION.
July 26 (Thu) Stockholm, SE Grona Lund Tivoli Sweden TICKETS
FREE SHOW WITH PARK ADMISSION.
July 28 (Sat) Kuopio, FL Kuopio Rockcock Finland TICKETS
August 1 (Wed) Reykjavík, IS Laugardalshöll Iceland TICKETS
Tickets on sale 20 Feb at 10am.

Billy Idol LIVE! 2018

SEE YOU SOON!



IDOLIZE YOURSELF & SHARE:
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterestshare on TumblrGoogle+Email to someone