IDOL LIVE! 2019

BILLY IDOL TOUR DATES

BILLY IDOL

Date Location Venue Country Tickets  
August 30 (Fri) Puyallup, WA Washington State Fair United States TICKETS
August 31 (Sat) Vancouver, BC PNE Amphitheatre Canada TICKETS
October 4 (Fri) Las Vegas, NV Palms Casino Resort – Pearl Theater United States TICKETS
Ticket Phone: 800-745-3000.
October 5 (Sat) Las Vegas, NV Palms Casino Resort – Pearl Theater United States TICKETS
Ticket Phone: 800-745-3000.
October 9 (Wed) Las Vegas, NV Palms Casino Resort – Pearl Theater United States TICKETS
Ticket Phone: 800-745-3000.
October 11 (Fri) Las Vegas, NV Palms Casino Resort – Pearl Theater United States TICKETS
Ticket Phone: 800-745-3000.
October 12 (Sat) Las Vegas, NV Palms Casino Resort – Pearl Theater United States TICKETS
Ticket Phone: 800-745-3000.
October 17 (Thu) Mexico City Sports Palace Mexico TICKETS
October 19 (Sat) Guadalajara, JAL Tecate Coordenada Mexico TICKETS
October 20 (Sun) Monterrey Showcenter Complex Mexico TICKETS
January 18 (Sat) Queenstown Gibbston Valley Winery New Zealand TICKETS
January 25 (Sat) Taupo Taupo Amphitheatre New Zealand TICKETS
January 26 (Sun) Whitianga Whitianga Waterways Arena New Zealand TICKETS
January 29 (Wed) Melbourne Australian Open’s 2020 AO Live Stage Australia TICKETS
Ticket on sale information to be announced in October.
January 31 (Fri) Brisbane Riverstage Australia TICKETS
Ticket presale Tue 13 Aug, 10am AEST through Wed 14 Aug, 10am AEST with passcode “dancing”. Public onsale Friday 16 August, 10am AEST.
February 1 (Sat) Sydney Hordern Pavilion Australia TICKETS
Ticket presale Tue 13 Aug, 10am AEST through Wed 14 Aug, 10am AEST with passcode “dancing”. Public onsale Friday 16 August, 10am AEST.

SEE YOU SOON!



IDOLIZE YOURSELF & SHARE:
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
share on Tumblr
Tumblr
Email to someone
email