Billy Idol Tour Dates

ALL ON SALE TIMES ARE IN THE TIME ZONE OF THE VENUE/CITY LISTED.

BILLY IDOL

Date Location Venue Country Tickets  
August 7 (Fri) Reno, NV Grand Sierra Theatre United States BUY TIX
August 8 (Sat) San Francisco, CA Outside Lands Festival United States BUY TIX
September 10 (Thu) Council Bluffs, IA Stir Concert Cove United States BUY TIX
September 12 (Sat) Chicago, IL Riot Fest United States BUY TIX
3 day festival. BIlly Idol performs September 12. Single day tickets on sale now.
September 12 (Sat) - September 13 (Sun) St. Louis, MO Loufest – Forest Park United States BUY TIX
2 day festival. Specific IDOL show date to be announced by festival at a later date. 2 day passes on sale now. Single day passes on sale at a later date.
September 15 (Tue) Louisville, KY Iroquois Amphitheater United States BUY TIX
Support: The London Souls
September 18 (Fri) Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium United States BUY TIX
Support: The London Souls
September 18 (Fri) - September 19 (Sat) Atlanta, GA Music Midtown United States BUY TIX
2 day festival. Specific IDOL show date to be announced by festival at a later date.
September 21 (Mon) Hollywood, FL Hard Rock Live United States BUY TIX
Support: The London Souls
September 23 (Wed) Orlando, FL Hard Rock Live United States BUY TIX
Support: The London Souls
September 24 (Thu) Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall United States BUY TIX
Support: The London Souls
September 26 (Sat) Biloxi, MS IP Casino Resort United States BUY TIX
September 28 (Mon) New Orleans, LA House of Blues United States BUY TIX
Support: The London Souls. New date for postponed Jan 21 show. All tickets will be honored.
September 29 (Tue) New Orleans, LA House of Blues United States BUY TIX
Support: The London Souls
October 2 (Fri) - October 4 (Sun) Austin, TX Austin City Limits Festival United States BUY TIX
3 day festival. Specific IDOL show date to be announced. 3 day passes on sale now. Single day passes on sale later this summer.
October 5 (Mon) San Antonio, TX Tobin Center United States BUY TIX
Support: The London Souls
October 6 (Tue) Houston, TX House of Blues United States BUY TIX
Support: The London Souls
October 8 (Thu) Dallas, TX House of Blues United States BUY TIX
Support: The London Souls
October 9 (Fri) - October 11 (Sun) Austin, TX Austin City Limits Festival United States BUY TIX
3 day festival. Specific IDOL show date to be announced. 3 day passes on sale now. Single day passes on sale later this summer.
MEET & GREET VIP TICKET PACKAGES FOR ALL US & CANADIAN DATES INCLUDE:

  • One reserved ticket in the first 5 rows, or One First Priority G/A ticket
  • Meet & Greet with Billy Idol and Steve Stevens
  • Individual “Selfie” with Billy Idol and Steve Stevens
  • Priority VIP Check-In
  • Crowd free merchandise shopping

PLUS Exclusive Billy Idol VIP Merchandise, INCLUDING:

  • One specially designed Billy Idol VIP Poster
  • Billy Idol VIP dog tags
  • Exclusive Billy Idol leather cuff bracelet
  • Billy Idol VIP tote bag
  • One Commemorative Billy Idol VIP laminate & lanyard
  • One Commemorative Billy Idol VIP ticket
  • On-Site VIP Host

Questions? Click to email

MEET & GREET VIP UPGRADE PACKAGES FOR ALL AUSTRALIAN & NEW ZEALAND DATES INCLUDE:

  • Meet & Greet with Billy Idol and Steve Stevens
  • Individual “Selfie” with Billy Idol and Steve Stevens
  • Priority VIP Check-In
  • Crowd free merchandise shopping

PLUS Exclusive Billy Idol VIP Merchandise, INCLUDING:

  • One specially designed Billy Idol VIP Poster
  • Billy Idol VIP dog tags
  • Exclusive Billy Idol leather cuff bracelet
  • Billy Idol VIP tote bag
  • One Commemorative Billy Idol VIP laminate & lanyard
  • One Commemorative Billy Idol VIP ticket
  • On-Site VIP Host

Questions? Click to email

*Please note; VIP Meet & Greet Upgrades for all Australian & New Zealand dates are an ADD-ON option and DO NOT include a ticket to the show.

SEE YOU ON THE ROAD SOON!


IDOLIZE YOURSELF & SHARE:
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterestshare on TumblrGoogle+Email to someone