Billy Idol Tour Dates

ENTER HERE TO WIN TICKETS TO ANY UPCOMING SHOW ON THE NORTH AMERICAN TOUR (US & CANADA)!

ALL ON SALE TIMES ARE IN THE TIME ZONE OF THE VENUE/CITY LISTED.

BILLY IDOL

Date Location Venue Country Tickets  
January 28 (Wed) New York, NY Beacon Theater United States BUY TIX
MEET & GREET VIP TICKET PACKAGE SOLD-OUT
January 29 (Thu) Montclair, NJ Wellmont Theater United States BUY TIX
MEET & GREET VIP TICKET PACKAGE SOLD-OUT
January 31 (Sat) Boston, MA Orpheum Theater United States BUY TIX
MEET & GREET VIP TICKET PACKAGE SOLD-OUT
February 3 (Tue) Montreal, QC Metropolis Canada BUY TIX
MEET & GREET VIP TICKET PACKAGE SOLD-OUT
February 4 (Wed) Toronto, ON Massey Hall Canada BUY TIX
MEET & GREET VIP TICKET PACKAGE SOLD-OUT
February 6 (Fri) Detroit, MI The Fillmore United States BUY TIX
MEET & GREET VIP TICKET PACKAGE SOLD-OUT
February 7 (Sat) Chicago, IL Riviera Theater United States BUY TIX
MEET & GREET VIP TICKET PACKAGE SOLD-OUT
February 9 (Mon) Denver, CO Paramount Theater United States BUY TIX
MEET & GREET VIP TICKET PACKAGE SOLD-OUT
February 12 (Thu) Vancouver, BC Queen Elizabeth Theater Canada BUY TIX
MEET & GREET VIP TICKET PACKAGE SOLD-OUT
February 13 (Fri) Seattle, WA Paramount United States BUY TIX
MEET & GREET VIP TICKET PACKAGE SOLD-OUT
February 15 (Sun) Oakland, CA Fox Theater United States BUY TIX
MEET & GREET VIP TICKET PACKAGE SOLD-OUT
February 18 (Wed) Los Angeles, CA Wiltern Theater United States BUY TIX
MEET & GREET VIP TICKET PACKAGE SOLD-OUT
February 19 (Thu) Los Angeles, CA Wiltern Theater United States BUY TIX
MEET & GREET VIP TICKET PACKAGE SOLD-OUT
February 21 (Sat) Las Vegas, NV The Cosmopolitan United States BUY TIX
MEET & GREET VIP TICKET PACKAGE SOLD-OUT
February 22 (Sun) Santa Ana, CA The Observatory United States BUY TIX
MEET & GREET VIP TICKET PACKAGE SOLD-OUT
March 14 (Sat) Perth, WA An Evening On The Green Kings Park & Botanic Gardens Australia BUY TIX
With special guests Cheap Trick, The Angels, Choirboys. MEET & GREET VIP UPGRADE
March 18 (Wed) Wollongong, NSW WIN Entertainment Centre Australia BUY TIX
With special guests Cheap Trick. MEET & GREET VIP UPGRADE
March 19 (Thu) Sydney, NSW Qantas Credit Union Arena Australia BUY TIX
With special guests Cheap Trick. MEET & GREET VIP UPGRADE SOLD-OUT
March 21 (Sat) Yarra Valley, VIC A Day On The Green Rochford Wines Australia BUY TIX
With special guests Cheap Trick, The Angels, Choirboys. MEET & GREET VIP UPGRADE
March 22 (Sun) Fleurieu Peninsula, SA A Day On The Green Leconfield Wines Australia BUY TIX
With special guests Cheap Trick, The Angels, Choirboys. MEET & GREET VIP UPGRADE
March 24 (Tue) Melbourne, VIC Margaret Court Arena Australia BUY TIX
With special guests Cheap Trick. MEET & GREET VIP UPGRADE SOLD-OUT
March 28 (Sat) Hunter Valley, NSW A Day On The Green Bimbadgen Winery Australia BUY TIX
With special guests Cheap Trick, The Angels, Choirboys. MEET & GREET VIP UPGRADE
March 29 (Sun) Mt Cotton, QLD A Day On The Green Sirromet Wines Australia BUY TIX
With special guests Cheap Trick, The Angels, Choirboys. MEET & GREET VIP UPGRADE
April 1 (Wed) Auckland, NZ Vector Arena New Zealand BUY TIX
With special guests Cheap Trick. MEET & GREET VIP UPGRADE
April 2 (Thu) Wellington, NZ TSB Arena New Zealand BUY TIX
With special guests Cheap Trick. MEET & GREET VIP UPGRADE
April 4 (Sat) Christchurch, NZ Horncastle Arena New Zealand BUY TIX
With special guests Cheap Trick. MEET & GREET VIP UPGRADE SOLD-OUT
June 11 (Thu) Newport, Isle of Wight, UK Isle of Wight Festival United Kingdom BUY TIX
June 14 (Sun) Donington Park, UK Download Festival United Kingdom BUY TIX
June 17 (Wed) CORK, IR Live At The Marquee Ireland BUY TIX
Tickets on sale Thursday 1/29 at 9am.
June 19 (Fri) Clisson, FR Hellfest France BUY TIX
June 20 (Sat) Zürcher Oberland, CH Rock The Ring Switzerland BUY TIX
June 22 (Mon) Paris, FR Zenith France BUY TIX
Tickets on sale 1/23.
June 24 (Wed) Hamburg, DE Stadtpark Germany BUY TIX
June 25 (Thu) Odense, DK The Funen Village Denmark BUY TIX
June 27 (Sat) Varberg, SE Fästningshörnan Sweden BUY TIX
Tickets on sale 29 Jan 10am.
June 28 (Sun) Stockholm, SE Gröna Lund Great Stage Sweden BUY TIX
July 1 (Wed) Cologne, DE Tanzbrunnen Germany BUY TIX
July 3 (Fri) Saarbrucken, DE Saarlandhalle Germany BUY TIX
July 7 (Tue) Leipzig, DE Arena Leipzig Germany BUY TIX
July 8 (Wed) Vienna, AT Open Air Vienna Austria BUY TIX
July 10 (Fri) Lucca, IT Lucca Summer Festval Italy BUY TIX
July 11 (Sat) Brescia, IT Brescia Summer Festival Italy BUY TIX
July 16 (Thu) Emmendingen, DE I EM MUSIC! Schlossplatz Open Air Germany BUY TIX
July 18 (Sat) Vechta, DE NDR1 Kultstars – Stoppelmarkt Germany BUY TIX
July 19 (Sun) Husum, DE NCC Nordsee Congress Centrum Germany BUY TIX
July 21 (Tue) Rostock, DE Stadthalle Germany BUY TIX
July 25 (Sat) Munich, DE Münchner Sommernachtstraum Germany BUY TIX
MEET & GREET VIP TICKET PACKAGES FOR ALL US & CANADIAN DATES INCLUDE:

  • One reserved ticket in the first 5 rows, or One First Priority G/A ticket
  • Meet & Greet with Billy Idol and Steve Stevens
  • Individual “Selfie” with Billy Idol and Steve Stevens
  • Priority VIP Check-In
  • Crowd free merchandise shopping

PLUS Exclusive Billy Idol VIP Merchandise, INCLUDING:

  • One specially designed Billy Idol VIP Poster
  • Billy Idol VIP dog tags
  • Exclusive Billy Idol leather cuff bracelet
  • Billy Idol VIP tote bag
  • One Commemorative Billy Idol VIP laminate & lanyard
  • One Commemorative Billy Idol VIP ticket
  • On-Site VIP Host

Questions? Click to email

MEET & GREET VIP UPGRADE PACKAGES FOR ALL EUROPEAN, AUSTRALIAN & NEW ZEALAND DATES INCLUDE:

  • Meet & Greet with Billy Idol and Steve Stevens
  • Individual “Selfie” with Billy Idol and Steve Stevens
  • Priority VIP Check-In
  • Crowd free merchandise shopping

PLUS Exclusive Billy Idol VIP Merchandise, INCLUDING:

  • One specially designed Billy Idol VIP Poster
  • Billy Idol VIP dog tags
  • Exclusive Billy Idol leather cuff bracelet
  • Billy Idol VIP tote bag
  • One Commemorative Billy Idol VIP laminate & lanyard
  • One Commemorative Billy Idol VIP ticket
  • On-Site VIP Host

Questions? Click to email

*Please note; VIP Meet & Greet Upgrades for all European, Australian & New Zealand dates are an ADD-ON option and DO NOT include a ticket to the show.

SEE YOU ON THE ROAD SOON!


IDOLIZE YOURSELF & SHARE:
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterestshare on TumblrGoogle+Email to someone