BILLY IDOL

Date Location Venue Country Tickets  
January 18 (Sat) Queenstown Gibbston Valley Winery New Zealand TICKETS
January 19 (Sun) Auckland The Outer Fields at Western Springs New Zealand TICKETS
VIP Package & ticket presale Tue 19 Nov 1pm NZST to Wed 20 Nov 1pm NZST, Public onsale: Wed 20 Nov, 1pm NZST.
January 25 (Sat) Taupo Taupo Amphitheatre New Zealand TICKETS
January 26 (Sun) Whitianga Whitianga Waterways Arena New Zealand TICKETS
January 29 (Wed) Melbourne Australian Open’s 2020 AO Live Stage Australia TICKETS
To access the AO Live Stage to see Billy Idol you will need to purchase an AO Ground Pass ticket for Wednesday 29 January.
January 31 (Fri) Brisbane Riverstage Australia TICKETS
February 1 (Sat) Sydney Hordern Pavilion Australia TICKETS
March 6 (Fri) Las Vegas, NV Palms Casino Resort – Pearl Theater United States TICKETS
Ticket Phone: 800-745-3000.
March 7 (Sat) Las Vegas, NV Palms Casino Resort – Pearl Theater United States TICKETS
Ticket Phone: 800-745-3000.
March 11 (Wed) Las Vegas, NV Palms Casino Resort – Pearl Theater United States TICKETS
Ticket Phone: 800-745-3000.
March 13 (Fri) Las Vegas, NV Palms Casino Resort – Pearl Theater United States TICKETS
Ticket Phone: 800-745-3000.
March 14 (Sat) Las Vegas, NV Palms Casino Resort – Pearl Theater United States TICKETS
Ticket Phone: 800-745-3000.
October 25 (Sun) - October 30 (Fri) Playa Mujeres The Sands Mexico TICKETS
Specific performance date for Billy Idol to be announced at a later date.

SEE YOU SOON!